Recycled dolls clothes

Today I am bringing you something a bit different.  As many of you know I have a background in sewing and thought it was about time I had a play again!  What better to start with than some cute dolls clothes.

I have recycled an old t shirt and jeans to make this outfit for a cabbage patch doll.

imageI have used Docrafts Bare Basics burlap flowers and jute trim to decorate her new top and skirt.   I also made a very easy little over the shoulder bag to complete her outfit.

image

Leave a Reply

