Docrafts geometric neon gift set

Here are some photos of a card and gift set I have made using the new Geometric Neon collection from Docrafts.

image

For the card I also used ‘Dancing in the Rain Marci’ and sentiment from La La Land  I paper pieced her dress, boots and umbrella with papers from the collection and also fussy cut some rain drops.

I then went on to decorate a note book and pencil with the papers and die cuts.  I finished the set of with a decorated papermania gift bag.

I am really happy with how this all turned out!

imageimageimage

Leave a Reply

